The Board of Directors and the Ministry & Operations utilize shared governance to shape the vision of the congregation and oversees its financial health. The nine members are elected by the congregation.
Board Members:
President : Lynn O’Brien
Vice President: Mona McCormick
Secretary: Greg Dimovitz
Members at Large:
Cesar Martinez-Garza
Bill Oberti, past president
Non-voting ex-officio member:
Rev. Dr. Sandra Fees 
Ministry & Operations:
Voting ex-officio member and Chair: Rev. Dr. Sandra Fees
Treasurer: Nadine Smet-Weiss
Lauren Fritz
Bernice Hines-Corbit
Tonya Wenger